Loading
public-mobile

Public Mobile Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Public Mobile mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Public Mobile mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Public Mobile cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
4.3
Network
4.5
Onboarding experience
4.4
Bill
4.5
Customer Service
3.9
Digital experience
4.3

Public Mobile cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Public Mobile cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

User reviews of Public Mobile

4.3

166 reviews

Public Mobile is often chosen thanks to its attractive offers: no obligation, no commitment, no credit check.


Leave a Review
Public mobile https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/public-mobile.png 405 Av. Ogilvy Suite: 101 Montréal QC H3N 1M3 +15149527325 $$ 166 4.3
Public mobile
5
2022-09-19

2 years ago, I left FIDO for Public Mobile and sincerely I don't see any difference except for the price which is much better. Very good network coverage with the Telus network. Very good rewards program for the customer, among other things $2 off if you subscribe to direct debit. Here is my promo code 6ORV52 to benefit from a $10 discount for you and $1/month discount for me.

PlanHub

Yves's
referral code

6ORV52

Copy
Public mobile
5
2022-09-16

So far so good with Public Mobile. The invoice is clear. The price is decent. Phone calls are of good quality. Here is my promo code for those who want it: RENEXO.

PlanHub

Sara's
referral code

RENEXO

Copy
Public mobile
5
2022-03-01

I'm lucky! And you? Hey! I connected to Public Mobile using a promo code and I'm happy! Everything works fine and not expensive! If you want to take advantage of the discount and become happy, then use the promo code VX04NO. Good luck!

PlanHub
Public mobile
5
2022-02-17

Très satisfait! Bon fournisseur de réseau mobile. Beaucoup moins chère que la concurrence. Aucun problème de réseau jusqu'à maintenant. Utilisez le code promo 6LRQ8K pour obtenir 10$ de rabais

PlanHub
Public mobile
5
2021-11-11

Tres bon service.
Si vous voulez essayer, voici le promo code for Public mobile: Utilisez ce code pour activation et recevoir $25: 88RLRM

PlanHub
Public mobile
5
2021-08-12

Fast access done online. It took 3 days to receive the sim card. Use this code 7E5QR8 for a $10 credit.

PlanHub
Public mobile
5
2021-07-14

One of the better ones out there. Referral Code: 20ZXWQ

Refer code gets you 10 dollars off activating, I used someone's code below me here - share the love!

PlanHub
Public mobile
5
2021-05-06

I have a valid and fully functional $10 Friends discount (promo) code on new SIM activation on PublicMobile.ca. The best thing is that the code does not expire !!!) Can be used any number of times. The code is 6O28YN (letters are O, Y, N).

PlanHub
Public mobile
5
2021-04-23

Great Service and Savings! USE THIS CODE Q7673J FOR $10 CREDIT. This is the best prepaid service you can purchase in Canada. Plans are very cheap, if you sign up for autopay (place your credit card on file for payments) you get $2 off your monthly plan. If you use referral code Q7673J when signing up, you get $10 in your account! Public Mobile runs on the Telus Network in Canada. If you have visi More

PlanHub
Public mobile
5
2021-04-13

I've been with Public Mobile for a few months and so far I find their cell service great.Plans start at 15 $ a month with data if you select autopay(2$ off).They have better deals than the other budget cellular providers and their coverage is far greater.Use promo code KOEVXL for an additional $10 off at activation.

PlanHub