Loading
fido

Fido Internet Reviews

Before jumping the gun and signing up, feel free to read some Fido internet reviews from real customers. Hopefully, their experiences can help you narrow down your decision and find the perfect internet plan. Our Fido reviews internet are carefully written by user like you to be as helpful and constructive as possible. We hope you find comfort, understanding or valuable criticism with these Fido internet plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
3.9
Network
3.7
Onboarding experience
4.3
Bill
4.1
Customer Service
3.7
Digital experience
3.8

Fido internet plans reviews

Are you hesitant to change internet plans? Check out the Fido internet plans reviews from real customers to help you get a better of idea of their service. These reviews are selected in order to help out users like you. Don't hesitate to leave your own review to help the community.

Fido Reviews: How Customers Feel

3.9

44 reviews

After years of service offering various services, Fido has earned thousands of reviews from customers across the country. Fido reviews are mostly positive, and praise the company's prices and constant promotions. Their ability to combine quality service with low prices has earned them millions of customers.


Leave a Review
Fido https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/internet/fido.png 405 Av. Ogilvy Suite: 101 Montréal QC H3N 1M3 +15149527325 $$ 44 3.9
Fido
5
2020-05-15

I really enjoyed this provider because it has fast upload and download speeds

PlanHub
Fido
5
2022-03-09

Good service but they keep raising their prices

PlanHub
Fido
5
2020-08-11

Fido student internet deal was good price and speed for the year but since the deal was only for 1 year I needed to switch providers. Installation was fast and customer service was good.

PlanHub
Fido
5
2022-04-26

The bill is going up and I'm retired so we have to watch our spending

PlanHub
Fido
5
2021-10-14

they are now increasing their internet plans so I am planning on a move

PlanHub
Fido
5
2021-03-31

Got a deal a year ago right as pandemic was hitting for 75 down unlimited and they still managed to get me set up within a couple days of signing up. My apartment had already been set up for Rogers apparently so they just had to turn it on and plug in the router. The price at the time was same as the bargain companies but without a contract and with all the fees up front. They are on the Rogers ne More

PlanHub
Fido
4
2022-02-19

a few drops but very stable on the whole

PlanHub
Fido
4
2021-08-07

Good deal and they haven't changed the price but my promotional period is ending and

PlanHub
Fido
4
2022-01-10

They are an awesome provider for people looking for a simple and clear cut internet service. They are decently reliable but I have had some dropped calls and wifi cuts, albeit for a second or two and this may also be because we were using way too many devices with out 75Mbps plan. Otherwise there are other cheaper options as I've seen on this website but if you want a somewhat mainstream service that doesn't break the bank, Fido is your dog.

PlanHub
Fido
4
2021-11-03

Overall stable and fast internet. Terrible customer service in terms of price hike.

PlanHub