Loading
bravotelecom

Bravo Telecom Internet Reviews

Before jumping the gun and signing up, feel free to read some Bravo Telecom internet reviews from real customers. Hopefully, their experiences can help you narrow down your decision and find the perfect internet plan. Our Bravo Telecom reviews internet are carefully written by user like you to be as helpful and constructive as possible. We hope you find comfort, understanding or valuable criticism with these Bravo Telecom internet plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
4.3
Network
4.1
Onboarding experience
4.3
Bill
4.5
Customer Service
4.4
Digital experience
4.2

Bravo Telecom internet plans reviews

Are you hesitant to change internet plans? Check out the Bravo Telecom internet plans reviews from real customers to help you get a better of idea of their service. These reviews are selected in order to help out users like you. Don't hesitate to leave your own review to help the community.

Bravo Telecom Reviews: A Quebec Favourite

4.3

782 reviews

Bravo Telecom reviews highly praise their prices, promotions, bundles, and customer service. As an independent company, they clearly value their customer base and work tirelessly to satisfy them. If you're interested in a Quebec-based independent company that provides various services at affordable prices, consider Bravo Telecom.


Leave a Review
Bravo Telecom https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/internet/bravotelecom.png 405 Av. Ogilvy Suite: 101 Montréal QC H3N 1M3 +15149527325 free 782 4.3
Bravo Telecom
5
2022-12-03

Excellent company. Fast and stable internet. Never cut or slow down. Good customer service. Reference code for $25 off: B80CA7A7

PlanHub

David's
referral code

B80CA7A7

Copy
Bravo Telecom
5
2021-12-06

English message

Bravo Telecom Response

Réponse English

PlanHub
Bravo Telecom
5
2021-10-15

Very affordable for students, excellent service and coverage.
Costumer service is quick and helpful. Shaimae helped me today with my issue in less than a minute.
Always recommend this provider to all of my friends.

PlanHub
Bravo Telecom
5
2021-09-28

I'm very satisfied with the quality of the service and their customer support. / Rf. 7C18E430

PlanHub
Bravo Telecom
5
2021-09-26

I have never had any interruptions in services, the internet speed is unlimited with an affordable price, no binding contract and no price increase for 5 years. Customer service is professional and efficient (not too much wait in line and problem solved quickly, lots of courtesy, always available).

PlanHub
Bravo Telecom
5
2021-09-26

I have always been very happy with the service I receive from Bravo Telecom. When communicating with them it is very fast and their agents are very efficient and fast. I recommend this company to anyone.
Reference code: 07E14689

PlanHub

Yuli's
referral code

7E14689

Copy
Bravo Telecom
5
2021-09-22

I'm happy with the quality of the service and great customer support.

PlanHub
Bravo Telecom
5
2021-09-22

I have been with Bravo Telecom for more than 7 years and I will keep their service. The connection is stable, no interruption, and customer service is super good. I would recommend them to everyone. My reference code is DF207D77.

PlanHub

Rimon76's
referral code

DF207D77

Copy
Bravo Telecom
5
2021-09-22

Getting high speed Internet service was fast and easy with Bravo Telecom. I got the modem and router from them after 3 days. Instructions to set everything up were straightforward and my Internet service was up and running in minutes. I did have a question about the modem's features and customer service responded quickly with a phone call and answered my questions well. Bravo's Internet speed and More

PlanHub
Bravo Telecom
5
2021-06-18

i really liked the costumer service, they were really helpful and understanding really good service on the phone

PlanHub