Loading
fizz

Fizz Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Fizz mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Fizz mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Fizz cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
4.1
Network
4.2
Onboarding experience
4.2
Bill
4.6
Customer Service
3.6
Digital experience
4.1

Fizz cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Fizz cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

Fizz Mobile Reviews

Over the past few years, Fizz has become incredibly popular across Quebec. This is mostly due to its fully customizable and accessible services. After three years of operation, the service provider has managed to construct a network of satisfied customers, who are ready to refer the provider to other users. To find out more, read some of the Fizz reviews below:

Last 365 days average

43 reviews

4.1

All time average

239 reviews

4.2

Fizz https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/fizz.png 405 Av. Ogilvy Suite: 101 Montreal QC H3N 1M3 +15149527325 free 239 4.2
Fizz
5
2023-01-18
"Leaving Virgin - Loving Fizz!"

Hi all i recently switched from Virgin as they were trying to upper my payment (+3$+taxes) again so i sad ENOUGH! So happy with the Fizz service , all visible all clear, the chat responsiveness si fast and professional. BONUS Got 100$ from Referral use of my friend code. Being in a basement i can confirm that the connection is very good and by my feeling the PING is lower and internet is fast More

PlanHub

Mike the Montrealer's
referral code

5OUFM

Copy

3 people found this useful

Fizz
5
2023-04-15
Fizz: The Best Mobile Phone Plan in Canada ⚡

It's the best because of these factors :
-Affordability
-Flexibility
-No Hidden Fees
-Referral Program

With This Referral Program We Can Both Get 100$ Bonus If You Use The CODE : W6WLS Thank You Very Much!! ☺️

PlanHub

Ivaylo's
referral code

W6WLS

Copy

2 people found this useful

Fizz
3
2022-10-21
"Price Attractive, Don't Rely Support"

Fizz may be fine in town but in the region the network is terrible. Overseas customer service that must be reached via Facebook Messenger. Don't rely on support. The price is attractive but only if you are in an urban environment such as Montreal and you do not care about the quality of service.

PlanHub

2 people found this useful

Fizz
2
2023-02-21
"Fizz: No Customer Service"

Fizz is one of the worst cellular networks. I went back with Virgin. Fizz has no customer service except for chat. Often I was unable to call my children because the line was temporarily suspended. Imagine in an emergency. Now I stay with Virgin. Yes we save a few dollars but it's not yet ready as a company. They still have a long way to go.

PlanHub

1 person found this useful

Fizz
5
2022-12-17
"Speed and Benefits: Sign Up Now!"

I've never had any problem with their internet or with the LTE on my phone, everything works perfectly and at a great speed. You also get benefits and bonuses with time, totally worth it. Sign up now using my code and receive $100 off your bill until January 13th: 5P7A5

PlanHub

Katia's
referral code

5P7A5

Copy

1 person found this useful

Fizz
2
2022-09-25
Activate Phone: Troubled Calls

Already, when leaving, it took 2 days to successfully activate my phone, because there was a technical problem. Then I have trouble getting calls coming in all over the house, even to call I have to stand near a window. But here, the height, I have my credit card stolen and then, I want to add another one to my account, but there is a bug on the site. I spend 5 days there trying to solve the probl More

PlanHub

1 person found this useful

Fizz
2
2022-09-25
Poor Cell Signal at Laval

I live on the campus of Laval University and the signal is not good. I miss a lot of calls that end up on my voicemail because the phone doesn't ring. It often happens that I am unable to hold a conversation because the line is so bad. The price is good but the customer service is pitiful. Everything's fine until we need help. It took me up to 2 days before I had enough time to wait in the chat fo More

PlanHub

1 person found this useful

Fizz
1
2022-09-09
Nightmare of a Lifetime

Worst experience ever

PlanHub

1 person found this useful

Fizz
2
2022-09-02
Poor Customer Service: Unresolved.

Although the price of the service is very competitive, the customer service is poor: * support difficult to access (FAQ more or less useful during billing problems) * technical problem systematically beyond their control

PlanHub

1 person found this useful

Fizz
5
2023-06-09
Simple, accessible, pleasant, affordable

Client for 4 months. Till date, everything is perfect. The first installation and connection went well. (Unattended) Everything works fine. Fun is my Fizz account. There are lots of different options there. I really like the rewards system. You just have to be comfortable with online services. And everything works. Here is my referral code that you can enter when signing up for FIZZ to save $25: TGB7K Thank you Fizz!

PlanHub

Nijolė 's
referral code

TGB7K

Copy