Loading
fizz

Fizz Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Fizz mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Fizz mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Fizz cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
4.3
Network
4.4
Onboarding experience
4.4
Bill
4.6
Customer Service
4.0
Digital experience
4.3

Fizz cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Fizz cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

Fizz Users’ Reviews

4.3

225 reviews

Over the past few years, Fizz has become incredibly popular across Quebec. This is mostly due its fully customizable and accessible services. After three years of operation, the service provider has managed to construct a network of satisfied customers, who are ready to refer the provider to other users.


Fizz https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/fizz.png 225 4.3
Fizz
5
2022-02-24

Amazing referral program, use code 3J2IH for a rebate
Very good coverage and performance, cheap prices and lots of data, unused is transferable each month, very easy to setup and user friendly website. Strongly recommend.

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-12-20

Vite, profite $100 en utilisant ce code ORJ6D pour activer ton réseau. Très bon service FIZZ.

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-09-30

Use my code to get $50 of your bill: 4G4PR. I've been with them 2 years now (!!), never lost service and their service is great! It is all online, but it is flawless. I love that your data goes from month to month if not used, and you get free data for upgrades!

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-06-26

Code de référence : AMRB1 Il y a un mois, mon contrat mobile avec Videotron est arrivé à échéance et j'ai cherché des options moins coûteuses. Une recherche sur planhub.ca m'a permis de découvrir la compagnie Fizz, et je capote alors j'en parle. Les avantages : - Pas de contrat, je peux arrêter quand je veux. - Je peux modifier mon plan chaque mois si je le désire. - C'est de loin le moins ch More

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-06-11

I switched two mobile numbers to Fizz and couldn't be happier so far with the service. The advantage that Fizz has is: it's cheaper than my previous provider, it has total flexibility to change the monthly plan (I reduced my data for my second month, since I'm at home much more these days), rollover of data to next month, perks (5 1GB add-ons, etc). Even the support, although not by phone, is fast More

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-05-06

Sign up for a mobile plan before May 30th 2021 and Fizz will reward you with 5 Data Perks of 1 GB.

The referral credit is now $25. Make sure to use a referral code when activating your first plan.

If you use my referral code "66KGA", I will also gift you extra data.
You can contact me on the forum here: https://forum.fizz.ca/en/profile/Fizzy
We will both receive $25 credit once you have paid your second bill.

Thanks & Welcome to Fizz!

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-05-06

Switched my cell phone to Fizz for about a week now and wow, not disapointed at all. coverage is awesome. website is user friendly. activation went flawlessly.
Use my code HS7EF at activation. you will then save 25$ after your second monthly payment is made . I save , you save, it's a win win.

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-03-18

Take my referral code " E9IAL " Get a 50$ credit and I'll give you 1GB upon activation When you enter my referral code and activate your mobile. Your phone number will not be disclosed by Fizz. So to share data with you, I will need your referral code or name and phone number or your email. You can contact me through this link, so that I honor my promise https://communaute.fizz.ca/users/ More

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-03-18

Living in the North Shore of Montreal. I can say that the fizz network is very reliable. You can use my referral code « C5YQZ » to get a 50$ credit Be sure I won't forget you when I have some extra data :) When you use my referral code, your name will appear in my account. But I will not be able to contact you. You can give me your referral code or your phone number or your email with y More

PlanHub
Fizz
5
2021-02-18

I switched from Videotron to Fizz and after receiving my SIM card, it took only a few minutes to activate. The process is very smooth and I'd recommend it.

This referral code is the latest and will give you $25 on your 2nd month: Q5269

PlanHub