Loading
koodo

Koodo Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Koodo mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Koodo mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Koodo cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
1.8
Network
2.1
Onboarding experience
1.9
Bill
1.8
Customer Service
1.5
Digital experience
1.7

Koodo cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Koodo cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

Koodo Reviews

For a decade now, cheap Koodo plans have been praised by many of the users. Koodo’s loyalty offers or the Koodo exclusive offers are specifically tailored to fulfill the needs of its customers. Koodo reviews are a mere evidence of the company’s commitment towards serving its customers. Most of the customers praise their ability to offer helpful customer service, decent network coverage as well plans that are fairly priced.

Last 365 days average

48 reviews

1.8

All time average

146 reviews

2.9

Koodo https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/koodo.png 405 Av. Ogilvy Suite: 101 Montreal QC H3N 1M3 +15149527325 free 146 2.9
Koodo
1
2023-06-13
Typical Telus ripoff

Be careful about using this service - it is owned by Telus. I originally signed up because they claimed to have wider coverage in BC than Rogers. However their definition of "wider" means "roaming" which is VERY expensive. When I cancelled my account, they insisted on charging me for another 3 months - despite my not using their services. I dont know why that surprises me - It is Telus after all. Serves me right I suppose.

PlanHub

2 people found this useful

Koodo
1
2024-01-16
Horrible customer service in every sense

On the phone for over 90 minutes, bounced from dept to dept attempting to advocate for some empathy and understanding. Told that the previous departments should have addressed the concern. The client I work with has been in hospital for nearly a year, the bills racked up, warrantied phone was stolen but client couldn't report it stolen given their condition. Account cancelled by Koodo which adde More

PlanHub

1 person found this useful

Koodo
1
2024-06-08
This company has no emergency service

You have to wait for scheduled call for a day. There is no representative ho you can call or talk within the same day. When they call you eventually, there is noise on background and no answer on simple questions.

PlanHub
Koodo
1
2024-04-23
Data Roaming Nightmare in Europe

I’m visit Europe I turned off my data I didn’t use my phone when I came back. Canada Koodo charge me $118 dollar only 2 text message I’m reply lol
I have contract 2 years
never again

PlanHub
Koodo
1
2024-04-18
Koodo is unable to take accountability

I have been a customer for 10 years and haven't had an issue until now... and genuinely considering leaving. Koodo sent me a promo code for their Stream+ bundle for $10/month - which didn't work. Reached out to support, and they told me to purchase without the code and it would detect that I am eligible for the discount and be charged accordingly. But it didn't, instead charging $20/month, and aft More

PlanHub
Koodo
5
2024-03-26
My name is jay

I purchased my phone and plan at Willowbrook mall Langley, from RAFID R. He was super knowledgeable and was a very good rep at the Koodo store... I've soon sent 2 ppl. to buy there phones there and they also where very very happy with there service!!

PlanHub
Koodo
2
2024-03-15
Issues with their plans

I upgraded to the North American Plan that allows unlimited calling between Canada and the US. I went Cabo for a week and signed up for roaming. (use your phone like you are at home). I am getting charged long distance for call the US while in Cabo. FALSE advertising!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PlanHub
Koodo
2
2024-03-05
Middle range price but horrible service

I've been a long time customer but service has really gone down hill the last couple of years. First the data sucks and I'm 4g. Every year I have to call them to argue the rate because it suddenly goes up quite a bit then they tell me if I call they will fix it. I'm tired of needing to go through the hastle every year. Since bell took them over it's bad and I never liked bell and don't want to deal with them!

PlanHub
Koodo
1
2024-02-29
Internet service

We are on our 3rd RV nailed to the house to connect our Internet as if we only had to do for workers and still no news from our technician (Completely rotten service) and no one at Telus is able to take hay spindle company decisions we ask to speak to superiors for reasons of lack of management no return and it continues for between 15 and 20 years that we have telephones with eu and the service h More

PlanHub
Koodo
2
2024-02-26
Talking To Someone On The Phone is Impossible

Koodo assist is absolutely useless. My phone had an issue where it couldn't receive incoming texts or calls. You cannot email or call the company. They must call you. If I didn't have my wife's phone I would be SoL. Got transferred twice and they hung up both times after lengthy holds. Well over 3 hours of nonsense.

PlanHub