Loading
bell

Bell Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Bell mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Bell mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Bell cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
1.4
Network
1.8
Onboarding experience
1.8
Bill
1.0
Customer Service
1.0
Digital experience
1.4

Bell cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Bell cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

Bell Reviews: Cell phone plans

Established as a market leader for many years, Bell Canada remains a reference for its customers and the Bell reviews reflect just that. By offering quality offers at reasonable prices, its services are adapted to all users. These are a large amount of Bell reviews that have been left by customers:

Last 365 days average

5 reviews

1.4

All time average

132 reviews

2.9

Bell https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/bell.png 405 Av. Ogilvy Suite: 101 Montreal QC H3N 1M3 +15149527325 free 132 2.9
Bell
3
2022-11-11
"Bell: Buyer's Remorse Risky."

bell gives you a 30 day "buyers remorse" opt out when you get a phone from them on contract. so if you become dissatisfied with you phone or notice it has issues after the fact, you are screwed. when I got my phone, I was busy finishing a renovation at the time, so it was past the 30 days before I could really play with the pone and test it out. I noticed rather quickly that there was issues, b More

PlanHub

1 person found this useful

Bell
1
2021-01-13
No Consistent Billing Price

Since my devices are paid for and I no longer have a contract, my billing is higher than before. I never have the same price every month. He charges me what he wants.

PlanHub

1 person found this useful

Bell
1
2023-01-07
Beware Bell: Credit Trap

NEVER go with Bell. Their credit limit program is an absolute mess, designed to claw every dollar it can from you. They'll have "app issues" take your payments multiple times, then They'll do nothing about it besides give you credit. I had an unauthorized $200 taken from me and they admitted to it being a mistake and they're doing nothing to help pay for their plain theft.

PlanHub
Bell
1
2022-04-01
Bell: Overcharging and Under-Serving

Can never get a hold of someone who can actually answer my questions. Very poor customer service and very poor communication on their end too. Bell loves to overcharge

PlanHub
Bell
3
2020-05-11
"Airplane Wifi Calls and Data"

I use my mobile phone on "Airplane" often the same thing locally - to use wifi for my calls or data transfers. Despite the use of a different bandwidth than that of Bell, the data transfer is billed to me

PlanHub
Bell
1
2024-02-07
Network problem

I am using I phone 13 promax the network show 5g+and LET But i m not able to open any application and any video play i m talking since last three day with technical support and troubleshooting team they are not able to solve the problem. Yesterday they told me may be the sim is defected i went to store i bought $11.20 a new sim again same problem is happened with me. They did all the settings a More

PlanHub

Varinder's
referral code

779318

Copy
Bell
1
2023-10-27
A complete waste

I got a pretty good deal through work, $21 for 6 GB of data and unlimited calls/SMS The issue is that Bell's network and services are basically useless... Never had a good signal anywhere I went. If indoors, forget it. At home, I had to run to the door if a call happen to come in, most went straight to voicemail Every single time power was out, so did Bell... So as an emergency or backup More

PlanHub
Bell
1
2023-08-23
hate Bell

just left them for Fido and i noticed an immediate signal improvement plus i pay $30 less a month. *$$&# Bell, they suck

PlanHub
Bell
1
2023-08-11
Terrible!!!!!!!!

In five months the fiber and the internet have crashed about twenty times has this ever happened to me with others???!!!!!! I canceled I freaked out!!!!

PlanHub
Bell
3
2023-07-11
Hells bells

Bell mobility will offer you a base line plan at a high cost. On top of that, if you want to be protected from all the additional fees you will inevitably accrue by accident , you either have to pay a lot more for unlimited this or unlimited that, OR be extremely diligent about your usage. This is a lot to ask of a customer. Why not just limit usage unless a customer has asked for those additional More

PlanHub