Loading
bell

Bell Mobile Reviews

Finding a new mobile plan is never a simple task. Thankfully, you can take comfort in our collection of Bell mobile reviews from previous clients. These testimonies give insight towards the company, and what you can expect after signing up with them. Our Bell mobility reviews are supposed to provide insight and bring you one step closer towards choosing your mobile plan. Without further ado, please enjoy our selection of Bell cell phone plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
3
Network
3.9
Onboarding experience
3.2
Bill
2.7
Customer Service
2.6
Digital experience
3.1

Bell cell phone plans reviews

Choosing a new plan is not an easy task. To see more clearly, consult the opinions of other customers! Bell cell phone plans reviews : certified reviews from other users to choose your new plan without fear. And don't hesitate to give your opinion about your current provider to help the community.

Bell Reviews: Cell phone plans

3

121 reviews

Established as a market leader for many years, Bell Canada remains a reference for its customers and the Bell reviews reflect just that. By offering quality offers at reasonable prices, its services are adapted to all users. These are a large amount of Bell reviews that have been left by customers:


Bell Mobility https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/bell.png 121 3
Bell Mobility
5
2021-12-26

Accessibility Plan

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
4
2020-04-23

Bell is good, but pricy.

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
4
2020-05-29

Great coverage, speeds, call quality. Probably not the cheapest

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
4
2020-05-13

Bell, in general, is a good provider is you do not need to call customer service but been with most major service providers and they are average. Their loyalty department usually is pretty good.

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
4
2020-03-24

It works, they gave good price on my phone, now that I own my phone i can find better rates on BYOD plans than bell offers

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
4
2021-03-15

Charge too much

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
4
2020-07-19

Canada is not a paradise for cell customers. It is a paradise for cell providers. They change the contract as they want. They make you pay a lot for a minimum of service. They cold-call you to offer you less service for more money. You have 3 real cell providers, all the other are cover ups for them. The CRTC do nothing to provide real competition. I had so much problems with all of them it More

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
4
2020-06-14

Pricey, but good.

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
4
2020-06-07

recommend

PlanHub
Bell Mobility
3
2020-09-18

Been with bell for some time and didn't like their gradual markups and never give promotions. Recently signed up with Fizz and can say is probably the best cheap plan out there right now. I get free data too and they get carried over to the next month if not used. You'll need your own phone though and can cancel anytime. You can use the code AJAUI to get 40$ when you first sign up which can be used to pay the bill itself

PlanHub