Loading
virgin

Virgin Internet Reviews

Before jumping the gun and signing up, feel free to read some Virgin internet reviews from real customers. Hopefully, their experiences can help you narrow down your decision and find the perfect internet plan. Our Virgin reviews internet are carefully written by user like you to be as helpful and constructive as possible. We hope you find comfort, understanding or valuable criticism with these Virgin internet plan reviews.

Client's Ranking
2.1
Network
2.4
Onboarding experience
2.0
Bill
2.3
Customer Service
1.9
Digital experience
2.3

Virgin internet plans reviews

Are you hesitant to change internet plans? Check out the Virgin internet plans reviews from real customers to help you get a better of idea of their service. These reviews are selected in order to help out users like you. Don't hesitate to leave your own review to help the community.

Virgin Reviews: Join the Club

Fortunately, Virgin boasts a very satisfied customer base. Virgin reviews praise the company's exclusive offers to retail stores, restaurants, music festivals and more. In addition, customers enjoy the range of services they offer. If you want to feel part of a club with huge benefits, you might want to check out Virgin Plus.

Last 365 days average

23 reviews

2.1

All time average

261 reviews

3.3

Virgin https://www.planhub.ca/img/logo/internet/virgin.png 405 Av. Ogilvy Suite: 101 Montreal QC H3N 1M3 +15149527325 free 261 3.3
Virgin
1
2022-10-07
Internet Outage: Staff Disrespectful

Left us for one week without internet. Staff are disrespectful, hang up the phone in the middle of the conversation , extreme hold time and seems like no one knows how to do the job.

PlanHub

2 people found this useful

Virgin
2
2023-01-02
"Network Issues in Quebec Cities"

we are 4 customers in different locations in Quebec (Quebec, Montreal, Laval, Longueuil) who have experienced exactly the same network instability problems. I am a certified network expert and I can confirm that the configuration of their damn modem Steve is full of errors strongly related to communication problems with their DNS servers, even using a public DNS, the famous Steve manages despite e More

PlanHub

1 person found this useful

Virgin
1
2022-12-13
No Service After One Month

Worst cell phone and cable company and internet 3 days and 2 technicians install internet and 1 month later no cable

PlanHub
Virgin
1
2022-12-09
Daughter's Phone Bill: Shock!

My daughter (grade 9) got phone bill this month, $586. Her cell plan was 20G data limit plan. Without notice she got 3.5G data over the limit (20G). Over 3.5G data Virgin Mobile Canada charged over $551, $15 /100 MB. I could not believe Virgin runs their business like this. Actually I even did not want give them any star!

PlanHub
Virgin
2
2024-05-10
Do NOT purchase any internet plan with Virgin.

Ever since I got a Virgin internet plan, It has constantly been going out multiple times every day. You also get stuck with it for a while so I am screwed.

PlanHub
Virgin
3
2024-05-05
Virgin Mobile Internet

The first time the Technician didn't come at the time I asked, and the second time Virgin Internet came they could only install a temporary line.

I'm on a contract with Virgin and I'm only keeping it until my contract is done, I would like a higher speed and I can't get it unfortunately.

PlanHub

Carlene Humphrey 's
referral code

BGZMJZLL

Copy
Virgin
1
2024-04-29
Worst carrier in the existence of Canada

Do yourself a favor and never go through virgin internet unless you want to have a nervous breakdown from non stop incompetence. The customer service is easily the worst I’ve ever experienced in my life.

PlanHub
Virgin
1
2024-03-18
Service and billing worthy of a horror film

Avoid...They are banned! Limit harassment! Error and abuse. I don't understand how such a company could exist in Canada!

PlanHub
Virgin
2
2024-03-01
Customer service

There is no customer service with Virgin internet. With no resolution in a timely manner I got a timely response and great customer service from another company. When I escalated with virgin and told them I would leave for a different provider I was told that’s fine…. 5 years of the same internet account and they couldn’t care less about there customers. Absolutely horrible treatment and I have no More

PlanHub
Virgin
1
2024-02-24
removal of paper invoice

You have confused the work of your company with the Ministry of Ecology, I continue to use paper if you do not want to lose customers, for ecology it is not your role, your role is to give the invoice and receive your money, before making this decision, you have to take into account the customers, they are not all connected, and they do not all have smart phones, some don't even have a phone, it's More

PlanHub